prayer.jpg
 

Our Congregations

DISTRICT I

Athens, First
www.firstchristianathens.org

400 Market St
PO Box 966
Athens, AL 35612-0966

256 232 5611
Minister: 
Clint Coffey
jclintjr@juno.com

Decatur, First
fccdec.org

1701 Carridale St SW
Decatur 35601-4637

P: 256 353 8421
F: 256-351-6008
fccdecatur@charterinternet.com

Minister: Mickey Johnson mickey@tvpinc.com

Falkville, Cedar Plains 
P.O. Box 603
Falkville 35622-0603 256-462-3744

Minister
Phillip Gilbert
PWGilbert@bellsouth.net
 

Florence, First
700 N Wood Ave
Florence 35630-3403

256-764-2192
firstchristianc1@bellsouth.net 

Minister (Currently Deployed)
Jim Storie
jim.storie@bellsouth.net

Interim Minister

Sylvia Hamlin 105 N. Commons East Tuscumbia, AL 35674 sylviahamlin@comcast.net

Hartselle, First
E Main and Sloss St
PO Box 1188
Hartselle 35640-1188

P: 256 773 6911
F: 256-773-1398

Minister
Timothy Clark shepherdclark@gmail.com
 

Huntsville, First
www.fcc-hsv.org

3209 Whitesburg Dr
Huntsville 35802-1007 P: 256 881 0150
F: 256-881-0181
 

Senior Minister
Paul Allen allen0719@att.net

Minister with Children and Families: 
Laura West
laura@fcc-hsv.org

Huntsville, Grateful Life Community 
207 Oakwood Avenue
Huntsville, AL 35801

Minister
Sherry Birney
sbirney@knology.net

Madison, Madison
www.madisondisciples.org

1400 Hughes Rd
Madison, AL 35758-8742

256 837 8182
info@madisondisciples.org

Minister
Beth Thomason
bcthom66@yahoo.com

 

Valhermoso Springs, First
7279 Hwy 36 E
PO Box 68
Valhermoso Springs, AL 35775-0068 256-778-7921

Minister: Jeremy Harbin PastorJeremyHarbin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

DISTRICT II

Anniston, First
1327 Leighton Ave
Anniston 36207-4668

P: 256 236 1316
F: 256-236-1316 (Call First)
fccanniston@bellsouth.net

Minister
Laura Hutchinson
laurahutchinson@bellsouth.net

Community Family Life Minister Nicki Swindle cswindle@ses.psr.edu

Associate - Hispanic Ministries Maria Zamarripa delaluz@live.com

Birmingham, First
www.fcc-bhm.org/

4954 Valleydale Rd
Birmingham 35242-4613

P: 205 991 5000
P: 205 991 6453
F: 205-991-5164
info@fcc-bham.org

Ministerial Vacancy

Minister of Discipleship Robin Blakemore robin@fcc-bham.org

 

 

Birmingham, New Vision
1779 Jefferson Ave SW
Birmingham 35211-3363

205-925-3345

Minister
Edward Williams
edwms5@aol.com

Birmingham, Macedonia
2438 Wenonah-Oxmoor Rd SW
Birmingham, AL 35211-5944

205-942-7274

Minister
Kenneth Hill
klhsr@yahoo.com

 

Birmingham, Primera Iglesia 2600 Cherokee Place Birmingham, AL  35216

Minister: Roberto Rodriguez palmarito8433@gmail.com

Birmingham, Valley
2600 Cherokee Place
Birmingham, AL 35216-1010

P: 205-879-0419
F: 205-879-0480 (Call first)
valleycc@bellsouth.net

Minister
Gary Edge
garyhe33@hotmail.com

Cottondale, Cottondale
2110 Buttermilk Rd.
Cottondale, AL 35453-0101

205-553-2342

Minister
Bob Powell powells18@charter.net

Helena, Grace
www.gracechristianchurch.org

869 Highway 52
Helena, AL 35080 205-426-1233

Minister Brad Henderson brad.henderson1@me.com

Music Minister
Phyllis Kirk
pskirk@bellsouth.net

Jasper, First
PO Box 789
Jasper, AL 35502-0789

205-384-6302

Minister: CJ Cobb car3y.cobb@gmail.com

 Meridian, MS, First 1301 23rd Ave. Meridian, MS  39301-4022 601-693-1425

Minister Mark Benson mabenson34@aol.com

Family Life Director Shelby Cottles Shelby.cott@icloud.com 

Tuscaloosa, First
627 Paul W Bryant Dr
Tuscaloosa 35401-2006 dsf@bama.ua.edu

P: 205 758 2968
F: 205-758-5871

Minister Tim Trussell-Smith ReverendTimTS@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT III

Auburn, Village
700 E University Dr.
Auburn, AL 36831 3042

334 887 5111
vilcc@bellsouth.net

Minister Pat Parvin pparvin@wellsmailing.com
 

Camp Hill, Pleasant View
Vet Memorial Pkwy
Camp Hill. AL 36850

F: 334-864-7882

Minister Jeff Damrom jeff.damron@lwma.org


 

Tallassee, Macedonia
2685 Macedonia Rd
Tallassee, AL 36078-4891

334-283-6721

Minister
David Hooks davidahooks@yahoo.com

Tuskegee, Mt. Calvary Missionary
1504 Bruce St
PO Box 1349
Tuskegee Institute, AL 36087-134

334-727-1006

Minister Dan Stewart dantitusstewart13@gmail.com


 

Tuskegee, Union
www.UnionChristianChurch.com

1111 County Rd 69
Tuskegee 36083-4505

334-727-2556
unionchurch@mindspring.com

Interim Minister Edd Spencer eddthehiker@outlook.com

Valley, Fairfax First 
302 Blvd 
Valley, AL 36854-4849

334-756-3941

Minister
DuWayne Bridges
burningbridges@msn.com

Valley, First of River View
1465 California Rd
PO Box 8429
Valley, AL 36872-8429

334 756 3538

Minister
Ron Shephard parson63@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT IV

Dothan, First
1401 N Cherokee
Dothan 36303-2625

P: 334 792 2401
F: 334-702-3574

Minister
Bill Smith
bsndhn@gmail.com

Fort Deposit, Snow Hill 

125 Snow Hill Dr
Fort Deposit, AL 36032

334-227-0011

Minister
Dale Braxton
braxtondale@hotmail.com

Greenville, Ambassadors for Christ  
P.O. Box 36
Greenville, AL 36037

Minister
Pamela Wilson
pamlove@camelliacom.com

Greenville, Harrison St.
502 Harrison St
Greenville, AL 36037

334-382-9381

Minister
Timothy O'Neal
onealt216@gmail.com

Greenville, New Bethel
737 Old Central Road
Greenville, AL 36037

334-382-0977

Minister
Tommie Means
tlmatt@elmore.rr.com

Haynveille, Little Union 
PO Box 853
Hayneville, AL 36040-0853

334-548-2755

Minister
Willie Timmons
timmonsw@live.com

Hayneville, Mt. Zion
191 Jackson Rd
Hayneville, AL 36040

Minister Cassandra Smith cassandrabrock.smith@yahoo.com

Hayneville, New Salem
133 West Tuskeena St.
Hayneville, AL  36040

Minister
Willie Smith pastorwjsmith@gmail.com

Hayneville, Sellers Memorial
640 Freedom Rd
Hayneville, AL 36040

334-563-9147

Minister
Clifford Jackson
cjackson80w@bellsouth.net 

Hayneville, Woods Chapel
P.O. Box 1121
Hayneville, AL 36040-1121

Supply Minister
Maurice Johnson mjohn5525@gmail.com

Letohatchee, Big Union
1081 Hill Top Rd
Letohatchee, AL 36047

Minister
Timothy Silmon
Silmontim@yahoo.com

Letohatchee, Mt. Moriah
P.O. Box 417
Fort Deposit, AL 36032

Minister
Nathan Hartley
nathanhartley5@aol.com

Letohatchee, New Hope
5748 Hwy 33
Letohatchee, AL 36047

334-548-2504

Minister
Howard Jones
joneshoward1951@gmail.com

Minter, Braggs
268 County Road 7
Minter, AL 36761

Minister
Jim Free

Montgomery, First
www.fccmontgomery.org


1705 Taylor Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117-3468

334-270-1320

Minister Shane Isner isner.shane@gmail.com

Director of Family Ministries Kanessa Doss kanessa@fccmontgomery.org

 

Montgomery, United
1116 Edgar D. Nixon St.
Montgomery, AL 36104

334-262-3382

Minister
La'Rue Smith, Jr.
lsmith7106@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT V

Century, Edward Point
8300 Alger Rd
PO Box 423
Century, FL 32535-0423

850-256-1855

Minister
Lamar Randall

Assistant Pastor Sherry Johnson sherryjohnson1161@gmail.com

 

Fairhope, Fairhope
349 Fairwood Blvd
Fairhope, AL 36533

P: 251 928 8495
F: 251-928-6871
fairhopechristia@bellsouth.net

Minister
Rick Malugani ricmal57@gmail.com

Foley, South Baldwin
ww.sbccdisciples.org

19489 W. Keller Rd
Foley, AL 36535

251-971-3830
info@sbccdisciples.org

Interim Minister Jim Clifford jsclifford@bellsouth.net

Fort Walton Beach, First
201 St. Mary Ave
PO Box 2319
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32549

P: 850-243-8465
F: 850-243-7369
fccfwb@gmail.com

Minister
Roger Peadro
rogerpeadro@yahoo.com

Fort Walton Beach, Primera
394 E. Pine Street
Mary Esther, FL 32569

Co-Pastors:
Jose Diaz
diazja1@outlook.com

Ana Diaz
diaz.ana22@yahoo.com

Mobile, Azalea Hills
9191 Cottage Hill Rd
Mobile, AL 36695-8342

P: 251 633 6161
F: 251-633-2987
azaleahillschurch@gmail.com

Ministerial Vacancy

Pensacola, First
6031 Goodrich St
Pensacola, FL 32504-8012

850-477-1642
fccpen@bellsouth.net

Minister Tim Clarke timmclarke@gmail.com

 

Pensacola, Arbol de Vida
c/o 1111 N. 57th Ave
Pensacola, FL 32506

407-692-1582

Co-Church Planters
Israel Martinez
renovandotufe@yahoo.com

Jeanette Martinez
martinezjean65@yahoo.com

Congregation in formation: Pensacola, Pacific Islander Agape c/o 5468 Traci Dr Milton, FL 32583

Church Planter Aisek William williamaisek@yahoo.com

Pensacola, Westwood 
1111 N 57th Ave
Pensacola, FL 32516

850-456-2092
office@westwood.gccoxmail.com

Co-Pastors: David & Betty Massey Betty: howdybetty@aol.com David: dmassey745@aol.com

Robertsdale, First
PO Box 1068
Robertsdale, AL 36567-1068

Interim Supply
Alan Woods manytrees2@gmail.com

Saraland, Oakmont
424 Oakmont St
Saraland, AL 36571-3231

251-678-7203

Minister
Larry Rawls
rawls1936@aol.com