regions.jpg
 

Regional Board
Christian Church in Alabama-Northwest Florida (July 1, 2018 ‑ June 30, 2020)

 

 

Officers

Moderator

Kathy Mason

mason217@att.net

 

Moderator-Elect

Fannie Ashley

fannieashley@aol.com

First Vice-Moderator

Jeanette Martinez

martinezjean65@yahoo.com

 

Second Vice-Moderator

Ed Guindon

ejguindo@southernco.com

Secretary-Treasurer

John Nettles

jwnarchitect@att.net

 

Fellowship Groups

Katie Wallace-Davis
CWF/DW
katiemwd@charter.net

David Lynch
Disciples Men
davidjlynch76@knology.net

Vacancy
Youth Council
 

CaSaundra Silmon
Convocation President
cjsilmon@knology.net

Polly Bailey
Senior Adult Ministry Cabinet

pyb1150!hotmail.com

Isabella Kahalley
Young Adult Ministry Cabinet
i.kahalley@gmail.com

Israel Martinez

Hispanic Ministries Commission

renovandotufe@yahoo.com

District Presidents

District 1
Tim Thomason
tgt58@yahoo.com

 

District 2
Edward Williams

edwms5@aol.com

 

District 3
Jeff Damron

jeffdamron1952@gmail.com

 

District 4

Timothy Silmon

silmontim@yahoo.com

 

District 5
Diane Stephenson

stepladydi@hotmail.com

 

Representative to the General Board

Stuart Price

pricesb@auburn.edu

Representative from the United Church of Christ

Gary Myers

gary168@centurytel.net

 

Representative from the Christian Services for Children in Alabama 

Cynthia M. Stinson
cmstinson@cscalabama.org

Additional At-Large Appointees (3) 

Chenelle Williams, edwms5@aol.com

Maria Colon, ivette75@yahoo.com

Maria Zamarripa

Ex-Officio Member
(without vote) 

John Mobley
Regional Minister
jpmobley2@aol.com

Dale Braxton
Associate Regional Minister
braxtondale@hotmail.com

Nisha Warbington
Youth Ministries
Nisha7@aol.com

Division & Committee Personnel

Mission

Karen Ball

Chairperson
ballk87@yahoo.com

 

Nurture

Jane Nettles

Chairperson

labgmomo@att.net

 

Administration and Stewardship                              

Steve Chun
Chairperson
sbtnet@outlook.com

 

Committee on the Ministry

John Gregory

Chairperson

jwgregory68@gmail.com

 

Church Development Committee

Robin Blakemore
Chairperson
robin@fcc-bhm.org

 

Anti-Racism Team 

Katie Wallace - Davis
Co-chair
katieMWD@charter.net

Laura Hutchinson

Co-Chair

laurahutchinson@bellsouth.net