regions.jpg
 

Regional Board
Christian Church in Alabama-Northwest Florida (July 1, 2016 ‑ June 30, 2018)

 

 

Officers

Moderator

Cameron Douglas

pastorc1@me.com

 

Moderator-Elect

Kathy Mason

mason217@att.net

 

First Vice-Moderator

Roger Peadro

rogerpeadro@yahoo.com

 

Second Vice-Moderator

Floretta Timmons
florettatimmons@yahoo.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Kanessa Doss

 kanessamiller@gmail.com  

 

Fellowship Groups

Cindy Prince
CWF/DW
cjprince@knology.net

David Lynch
Disciples Men
L_DavidJ@knology.net

Vacancy
Youth Council
 

Renee' Smith
Convocation President
nacei2u2@gmail.com

Lola Kiser
Senior Adult Ministry Cabinet

Katelyn Clark
Young Adult Ministry Cabinet
keclark112@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Member
(without vote) 

John Mobley
Regional Minister
jpmobley2@aol.com

Dale Braxton
Associate Regional Minister
braxtondale@hotmail.com

Nisha Warbington
Youth Ministries
Nisha7@aol.com

District Presidents

District 1
Tim Thomason
tgt58@yahoo.com

 

District 2
Edward Williams

edwms5@aol.com

 

District 3
Frank Rittenberry

frittenberry@att.net

 

District 4

Timothy Silmon

silmontim@yahoo.com

 

District 5
Ellen Rawls
Ellenrawls@aol.com   

 

Representative to the General Board

Beth Thomason

bcthom66@yahoo.com

Representative from the United Church of Christ

Gary Myers

gary168@centurytel.net

 

Representative from the Christian Services for Children in Alabama 

Cynthia M. Stinson
cmstinson@cscalabama.org

 

Additional At-Large Appointees (3) 

Carlos Martinez,
carloserik@live.com

Ethelyn Williams

email:  edwzpb_51989@hotmail.com

Floretta Timmons

email:  florettatimmons@yahoo.com

Division & Committee Personnel

Mission

Jose' Diaz

Chairperson
diazja1@outlook.com

 

Nurture

Louis Maxwell

Chairperson

loumaxlou@yahoo.com

 

Administration and Stewardship                              

Jim Clifford
Chairperson
jsclifford@bellsouth.net

 

Committee on the Ministry

Beth Thomason

Chairperson

bcthom66@yahoo.com

 

Church Development Committee

Lori Amason
Chairperson
Tricetrenttrace@aol.com

 

Anti-Racism Team 

Tommy Morgan
Co-chair
ptommy2@att.net

Katie Wallace - Davis
Co-chair
katieMWD@charter.net